The MaRhyThe Systems GmbH & Co. KG

History

MaRhyThe-Systems was founded in 1999.

Scientific studies concerning cell biology in the context of the project “Klinikgekoppelte Grundlagenforschung“ (Foundational research clinic-linked) at Erlangen University made obvious that specific patterns of frequencies and amplitudes initiate and accelerate healing processes. After research results had been presented nationally and internationally and discussed at medical symposia of different scientific fields, we invented an instrument for the “Matrix-Rhythmus-Therapie”: the Matrixmobil®. An active therapeutic device, classified as an class lla product. MaRhyThe Systems has a EN ISO 13485 Certification.

Our Philosophy

Matrix-Rhythm-Therapy can be considered as part of a seminal development: regenerative medicine. The primary concern is healing different illnesses by rearranging non-efficient cells, tissue and organs by the means of stimulating the endogenous regeneration and repair processes. Physiological processes are based on biological structures with the three “ingredients of life”; energy, matter and information and keep it alive. The space-time patterns that are coupled through processes receive more and more importance. We welcome this innovative development in the traditional medicine of the 21st Century and find the meaning of our work in taking part therein.

Vision

Matrix-Rhythm Therapy is one of the regulative therapies consistent with nature, e.g. according to the naturopathic system of Rev. Kneipp. Life as a process is expressed rhythmically and dynamically stabilized. Matrix-Rhythm Therapy combines traditional views with models of 20th Century physics and has proven to be extremely effective in practice. We want to spread Matrix-Rhythm Therapy and the scientific findings that have led us to this form of therapy so that process-oriented thinking is a matter of due course.

Tasks

MaRhyThe-System is responsible for improvements in current scientific research, and the sale of equipment for Matrix-Rhythm Therapy. MaRhyThe-System organises introductory seminars, training courses for defined matrix-therapy modules as well as national and international workshops to promote interdisciplinary dialogue between basic scientists, clinicians and practising therapists.

Team

We work together as a happy and motivated team. With energy and ease, we go about our daily tasks. In MaRhyThe-System, a constructive, goal-oriented and creative way of working is practised and encouraged. We are always willing to listen – to each other and to our customers.

Therapie Praxis Forschung

Die MaRhyThe Systems GmbH & Co. KG

Geschichte

MaRhyThe-Systems wurde 1999 gegründet.

Zellbiologische Arbeiten im Rahmen des Projekts »Klinikgekoppelte Grundlagenforschung« an der Universität Erlangen haben gezeigt, dass spezifische Frequenz- und Amplitudenmuster Heilungsprozesse einleiten und beschleunigen. Nachdem die Therapieergebnisse an medizinischen Tagungen unterschiedlicher Fachdisziplinen national und international vorgetragen und diskutiert wurden, haben wir ein Instrument für die Matrix-Rhythmus-Therapie marktfähig hergestellt: Das Matrixmobil®. Ein aktives Medizinprodukt der Klasse IIa. MaRhyThe Systems ist zertifiziert nach EN ISO 13485

Philosophie

Die Matrix-Rhythmus-Therapie ist Teil einer wegweisenden Entwicklung: Der regenerativen Medizin. Diese befasst sich mit Heilung verschiedener Erkrankungen durch die Wiederherstellung funktionsgestörter Zellen, Gewebe und Organe unter anderem durch die Anregungen körpereigener Regenerations- und Reparaturprozesse. Physiologische Prozesse bauen biologische Strukturen mit den drei „Ingredienzien des Lebens“, Energie, Materie und Information auf und halten diese lebendig. Die Raum-Zeit-Muster, die über Prozesse gekoppelt sind, bekommen immer mehr Bedeutung. Wir begrüßen diese innovative Entwicklung in der Schulmedizin des 21. Jahrhunderts und finden den Sinn unserer Arbeit darin, an ihr mitzuwirken.

Vision

Die Matrix-Rhythmus-Therapie zählt zu den naturkonformen Ordnungstherapien wie auch jene nach Kneipp. Leben ist ein Prozess, äußert sich rhythmisch und ist dynamisch stabilisiert. Die Matrix-Rhythmus-Therapie verbindet traditionelle Sichtweisen mit Modellen der Physik des 20. Jahrhunderts und erweist sich als äußerst effektiv in der praktischen Anwendung. Wir möchten die Matrix-Rhythmus-Therapie und die wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnisse, die uns zu dieser Therapieform geführt haben, so weit verbreiten, dass ein prozessorientiertes Grunddenken zur Selbstverständlichkeit wird.

Aufgaben

MaRhyThe-Systems ist heute für Weiterentwicklungen nach Stand der wissenschaftlichen Forschung, sowie Verkauf von Geräten für die Matrix-Rhythmus-Therapie zuständig. MaRhyThe-Systems organisiert Einführungsseminare, Schulungen für definierte Matrix-Therapie-Module sowie nationale und internationale Workshops zur Förderung des interdisziplinären Dialogs zwischen Grundlagenforschern, Klinikern und praktisch tätigen Therapeuten.

Team

Wir sind ein lebensfrohes und motiviertes Team. Mit Energie und Gelassenheit gehen wir an unsere täglichen Aufgaben. Bei MaRhyThe-Systems wird eine konstruktive, zielorientierte und kreative Arbeitsweise gelebt und gefördert. Wir haben immer ein offenes Ohr – untereinander und für unsere Kunden.