Innovative Research – Ground breaking Results

*******************

“Matrix Rhythm Therapy” as such, including the below-stated purposes, modes of action and medical applications of the “Matrixmobil®” device, have their origins in Complementary Medicine and are understood as alternatives and supplements to the scientifically-based treatment methods of conventional medicine. At present, the claims concerning the stated therapeutic applications and treatment methods are supported only by studies with small cohort numbers, pilot studies, observational evidence and case reports. No clinical studies of Evidence Level 1b (randomized, placebo-controlled trials of high methodological quality and an adequate number of test persons) or Evidence Level 1a (Meta-analyses based on an array of high-quality Level 1b-studies) are presently available; so that the stated therapy, treatment methods and treatment possibilities must be regarded as not yet validated, or at least controversial, according to the criteria of orthodox scientific medicine.

*******************

Matrix-Rhythm-Therapy is an innovative therapeutic approach at the core of modern 21st Century medicine. It is based on the scientific fact that the all cells of biological systems vibrate rhythmically as long as they are alive.

The therapy is a practical outcome of fundamental research studies into cell biology conducted at Erlangen University in Germany (Research and Practical Experience).

Here the basic underlying principles : the human body is always oscillating – as are the bodies of all endothermic animals (e.g. horses, cats, dogs, etc.) – in a frequency range between 8 – 12 vibrations per second. That is not a new discovery but during the past 10 years has now been observed in great detail using high-tech video microscopy. Without such visual aids, these minimal vibrations can only be seen under rare conditions such as in the case of certain fevers (ague) or amyostasia (due to tension).

Constituting an amount of 45%, the endothermic skeletal muscles are the most important power units (organs) and the strongest “impulse generators” for micro-circulation.

While the myocardium pumps blood into the finest arteries and transports oxygen and nutrients to cells, the rhythmically vibrating skeletal muscles are needed to facilitate the removal of metabolic products from the cellular connective tissue. In the immediate proximity of each cell, the vibration leads to a pumping effect that facilitates the transport and removal of nutrients, antibodies and waste products.

If there are any muscular disorders, vibrations will slow down. This can lead to swelling, as the affected cell areas cannot be sufficiently provided for or fed. Initially, painful hardening may ensue. These may consistently cause changes in muscle tissue, blood vessels and nerve tissue. Without the pumping effect of healthy, rhythmically vibrating muscles, the efficient functioning of cells cannot be maintained.

Therefore, Matrix-Rhythm-Therapy is based on the characteristic and symptomatic spectrum of oscillation of the skeletal muscles.

The Functional Principle of the Therapy

SchulterbehandlungWhen applied from the exterior, Matrix-Rhythm-Therapy has a lasting effect on the cell matrix as well as on the extracellular matrix. With its resonator (The Product) constructed for that specific purpose, the instrument brings about mechanical and magnetic vibrations according to the body’s own characteristic micro-vibrations.

Asymmetrical pressure on the tissue thereby leads to a simultaneous stimulation of the pump-suction-effect and a physiological stimulation of the neuron receptors. The body’s self-oscillation and that of the nervous system is each stimulated and restored. Thus, manifold essential metabolic processes occurring between the cell and the extracellular matrix can proceed. Within a short time period, the metabolism in the affected region is restored back to normal.

In other words, employing rhythmic micro-extension, Matrix-Rhythm-Therapy affects cytological levels, thus causing a time rearrangement of cellular micro processes. This forms the basis for cyto-regeneration and healing in general.

The result is that the affected tissue (muscles, skin, tendons, etc.) becomes permeable and flexible and can again take part in the body’s recovery.

How is the Therapy Applied?

Therapy is applied using a tool, the Matrixmobil®, whereby this issue may not be reduced to a matter of technicality. Rather the therapeutic success crucially depends on the exact handling, sensitivity and anatomical knowledge of the qualified user, e.g. a physician, physiotherapist or massage therapist. Despite its importance in terms of success, however, the handling of the instrument is not complicated. The most important principles of Matrix-Rhythm-Therapy and the instrument, the Matrixmobil®, are explained and demonstrated in introductory workshops.

Being a sensitive and deeply penetrating treatment based on the body’s enormous self-healing capacities, Matrix-Rhythm Therapy should be applied at an early clinical stage to prevent serious surgery in some cases. After surgery, however, it can indeed help optimise the healing process. To see a list of indications, please click the links Human Medicine or Veterinary Medicine.

Matrix-Rhythm-Therapy can be easily combined with other methods of physical therapy.

Where is the Difference to Other Methods?

Classic methods of physical medicine and rehabilitation also focus on the skeletal muscles. The skin, the muscles, the connective tissue, lymph, and reflex zones are externally stimulated using different massage techniques, especially kneading and activating neural trigger points to improve blood flow and loosen, stretch and relax the muscles, thus enabling better removal of metabolic waste products. In contrast to the Matrix-Rhythm-Therapy, however, these methods operate at a less deep tissue level.

Matrix-Rhythm-Therapy is deeply pervasive therapy. By taking into consideration the latest research findings like the physiological pulsing of cells and the important role of the extracellular matrix, the great effectiveness of this method can be seen in the improvement of the structural quality of tissue by systematically re-establishing the quality of the physiological process.

Therapie Praxis Forschung

Ein innovatives Ergebnis aus aktueller Forschung

aufm_therapie

Die Matrix-Rhythmus-Therapie ist eine Basis-Therapieform der modernen Schulmedizin des 21. Jahrhunderts, die von der Tatsache ausgeht, dass die Zellen in allen biologischen Systemen rhythmisch schwingen solange sie leben.

Die Therapieform ist als praktische Konsequenz aus der zellbiologischen Grundlagenforschung an der Universität Erlangen entstanden (siehe auch Forschung).

Der menschliche Körper schwingt – und alle warmblütigen Tiere wie Pferde, Hunde, Katzen ebenso – mit 8 bis 12 Schwingungen pro Sekunde. Es ist keine ganz neue Entdeckung, jedoch erst in jüngerer Zeit mit Videomikroskopie genauer zu beobachten und zu untersuchen. Da es sich hierbei um sehr kleine Schwingungen handelt, sind sie nur bei Extremsituationen wie z. B. Schüttelfrost oder bei angestrengtem Muskelzittern ohne Hilfsmittel sichtbar.

Die Skelettmuskulatur mit 45 Prozent Massenanteil ist das größte „Antriebsorgan“ des warmblütigen Organismus und der stärkste „Taktgeber“ der Mikrozirkulations-Prozesse.

Während der Herzmuskel Blut in die feinsten Blutgefäße pumpt und dabei Sauerstoff und Nährstoffe an die Zellen heranführt, braucht er die rhythmisch schwingende Skelettmuskulatur, um die Entsorgung der Stoffwechsel-Endprodukte des Bindegewebes zu gewährleisten. Im ganz kleinen Bereich, in der direkten Umgebung der Körperzellen, sorgt die Schwingung für eine Pumpwirkung, die Nährstoffe, Abwehrstoffe und Abfallstoffe an- und abtransportieren hilft.

Funktionieren die Muskelprozesse nicht mehr richtig, kommt es in der Zellschwingung zu Verlangsamungen bis hin zu Stauungen, wodurch die betroffenen Zellareale nicht mehr ausreichend versorgt werden. Zunächst entstehen schmerzhafte Verspannungen, die auch Veränderungen im Muskel-, Knochen-, Gefäß- oder Nervengewebe nach sich ziehen. Ohne die Pumpwirkung der gesunden, rhythmisch schwingenden Muskulatur ist die einwandfreie Arbeit der Zellen nicht möglich.

Deshalb baut die Matrix-Rhythmus-Therapie auf dem Schwingungsverhalten der Skelettmuskulatur und ihrem charakteristischen Frequenz- und Amplitudenspektrum auf.

Wie funktioniert die Therapie?

SchulterbehandlungDie Matrix-Rhythmus-Therapie wirkt von außen auf die Körperzellen und ihre Umgebung, die Matrix. Das Therapiegerät Matrixmobil® mit seinem speziell geformten Resonator erzeugt mechano-magnetische Schwingungen analog den körpereigenen.

Dabei werden u. a. asymmetrische Gewebsdrücke erzeugt, die den Pump-Saugeffekt simulieren und gleichzeitig Nervenrezeptoren physiologisch stimulieren. Die Eigenschwingung des Körpers und der Zellen wird angeregt bzw. wiederhergestellt. Dadurch können die vielfältigen Stoffwechsel, die zwischen Zellen und deren Umgebungsflüssigkeit (Matrix) notwendig sind, wieder stattfinden. In kürzester Zeit normalisieren sich die Stoffwechselprozesse der betroffenen Körperregion.

Mit anderen Worten: Die Matrix-Rhythmus-Therapie wirkt über rhythmische Mikro-Extension bis auf die zellbiologische Ebene, mit dem Effekt, dass zelluläre Mikroprozesse in Takt kommen, auf die jede Zellregenaration und Heilung angewiesen sind.

Ergebnis: Das Gewebe, also Muskeln, Haut, Sehnen usw. werden wieder durchlässig und geschmeidig und nehmen so an den Gesundungsvorgängen des Körpers wieder teil.

Wie wird die Therapie angewendet?

Die Anwendung mit dem Gerät, dem Matrixmobil®, ist keine rein technische Angelegenheit. Das Feingefühl und anatomische Wissen einer erfahrenen Fachkraft – z.B. eines Masseurs, Physiotherapeuten oder Arztes – verbessert den Therapieerfolg erheblich. Die Handhabung vom Matrixmobil® ist jedoch unkompliziert. Zudem werden die wichtigsten Grundlagen zur Matrix-Rhythmus-Therapie und die richtige Handhabung des Medizinprodukts in Seminaren vermittelt.

Als sanfte, tiefenwirksame Therapieform, deren große Wirkung auf den enormen Heilungsfähigkeiten des Körpers fußt, empfiehlt es sich, die Matrix-Rhythmus-Therapie frühzeitig einzusetzen, weil sie oft schwerere Eingriffe vermeiden hilft. Auch nach solchen Eingriffen kann sie sehr gut zur Heilungsverbesserung dienen. Eine Aufzählung der Indikationen finden Sie links unter Humanmedizin oder Veterinärmedizin.

Die Matrix-Rhythmus-Therapie kann auch sehr gut mit anderen Verfahren der Physikalischen Therapie kombiniert werden.

Was unterscheidet die MaRhyThe von anderen Verfahren?

Klassische Verfahren physikalischer Medizin haben ebenfalls die Skelettmuskulatur des Körpers im Fokus. Dabei werden auch unspezifisch die Haut, Muskulatur, Bindegewebe, Lymphe, Reflexzonen von außen durch Knetungen, Streichungen und die Aktivierung bestimmter Nerven-/Druckpunkte angeregt, um eine Verbesserung der Durchblutung, eine Lockerung, Dehnung, Entkrampfung der Muskulatur und den besseren Abtransport von Stoffwechselprodukten im Körper anzuregen. Diese Verfahren greifen jedoch oft nicht tief genug im Gewebe.

Die Matrix-Rhythmus-Therapie ist eine tiefenwirksame Therapieform, die die aktuellen Forschungsergebnisse wie die vorgegebene physiologische Taktung der Zellen und extrazellulären Matrix berücksichtigt. Die hohe Effektivität des Verfahrens ergibt sich daraus, dass die Verbesserung der Strukturqualität biologischer Gewebe gezielt durch die Wiederherstellung der physiologischen Prozeßqualität eingeleitet wird.